My beautiful bike, Cut down in her pride, and other shit that’s happened

20130803-223251.jpg

someone thought it would be cool to kick in the back wheel of my bike

My Bianchi Premio’s Aluminum rear wheel has been destroyed.

20130803-223302.jpg

In addition to this, some of my friends told people I was trans, who told people I was trans…. so I’ve just starting coming out to people. One of these people, and I don’t even know how he knows, tried to out me one my Facebook wall. But at least 90% of people have been totally supportive and are already treating me well 🙂 But over all, kinda of a rough time, I’ll post more later. I still have no idea where the hell I’m going to live.
~Emily
Image | This entry was posted in Cycling Stuff, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My beautiful bike, Cut down in her pride, and other shit that’s happened

    • emilyisreal says:

      My only mode of transportation 😦

      • chris9911 says:

        in that case…what a f’in prick! You should be able to take the wheel off and smash it against something to try to bend it back into shape. Its a temporary fix until you can find the right deal on a rear wheel. You are much better off purchasing a good used rear wheel than spending the money to have the current one repaired. Check craigslist for a new rear wheel, you should be able to find something for around $50.

      • emilyisreal says:

        Thanks for the help. This has really complicated my life made things a huge problem. I can’t even like go to showing for apartments easily now.

Leave a Reply

